Week 5

Editing, editing, editing. This is the week when a lot of the materials made start to come back with edits which means I have to carefully comb through my documents and make sure they edited accordingly. This can be tedious but it is important that all the materials have their information agree and that it is written in the most concise and effective way possible. After I get a draft with edits back, I mark which draft it is and then I place it in my binder for safe keeping so I can see my progress evolve from the first draft to the final copy. So far, I have made edits to the information sheet for the registration packets as well as the first email that will be sent to the campers letting them know how they will receive their registration packets. This gets me one step closer to being able to assemble the registration packets and mail them out!

Leave a Reply

